Will Peterson

Will Peterson is the pseudonym of Mark Billingham and Peter Cocks. Mark is an acclaimed, award-winning author of numerous bestselling crime novels, while Peter is a popular children's TV writer and performer. As TV writers, Mark and Peter have worked together on many much-loved programmes such as Maid Marian and Her Merry Men, Knight School and The Cramp Twins.

Will Peterson books reviewed



  • Triskellion (2008)
  • The Burning (2009)
  • The Gathering (2010)