Cover Reveal: Andy Peloquin’s HEIRS OF DESTINY series

A kingdom of death. A war for power and profit. Young heroes caught in the crossfire.

Kodyn expected hardships along his journey to return a kidnapped girl to her father. Yet harsh deserts and cutthroat bandits prove far less lethal than the foes that await him in Shalandra, the City of the Dead.

In the shadows of golden spires carved from mountain stone, currents of corruption and vice run deep. Priests of the god of death rule with an iron fist, imposing a rigid caste system that elevates some to a life of privilege and condemns others to miserable squalor.

Together with Aisha, a fierce warrior from the north with the mystical ability to speak to the dead, Kodyn must survive the cesspool of high society deceit and betrayal.

Polite smiles hide sharp knives. Killers, criminals, and bloodthirsty cultists lurk around every corner. Can these youths overcome impossible odds to save the realm?

Click now if you love action, intrigue, and heroic deeds that will set your heart racing! For fans of A.C. Cobble, Jeff Wheeler, and Robin Hobb, Heirs of Destiny is a thrill ride on epic fantasy’s darker side… you’ll enjoy every minute.

Trial of Stone (Book 1) — Jan 22, 2019
Crucible of Fortune (Book 2) — Feb 5, 2019
Storm of Chaos (Book 3) — Feb 19, 2019
Secrets of Blood (Book 4) — Mar 19, 2019
Ascension of Death (Book 5) — Apr 16, 2019
The Renegade Apprentice
(Book 0 – prequel novella) — May 14, 2019

THE COILHUNTER CHRONICLES (COVER REVEAL)

From USA Today bestselling author Dean F. Wilson

Welcome to the Wild North.

In this “weird west” series of grit and vengeance, an eccentric bounty hunter faces off the criminals and creatures of a lawless land, from man to monster, from nature to machine. Expect gadgets and guns in this hybrid of steampunk, western, dystopian, sci-fi, and fantasy. Expect Nox.

COMING FEBRUARY 2019

LOSTLANDER

Welcome to nowhere.

Nox, the Coilhunter, wakes up in unfamiliar territory, victim of a deranged man who claims he’s from another world, and who’s building an army of slaves to help him get back there.

The eccentric bounty hunter must face off the wild of the desert and the wild in men, all the while trying to piece together what happened from his fractured memory.

Some go to the Lostlands to find themselves, but the Coilhunter is on the hunt for the true Lostlander: the Man with the Silver Mane. Folk say those Magi are lost without their magic, but Nox has long found his own kind of mojo in his gadgets and his guns.

COMING 2019

SIXSHOOTER

In the vacuum left by the death of a powerful ganglord, six gangs go to war, and Nox must restore order.

COMING 2019

DEADWALKER

Nox has killed so many criminals that he’s earned himself some time off—until those criminals start coming back from the dead.

These are just the beginning of the Coilhunter Chronicles