EE Richardson

E.E. Richardson is a cybernetics graduate. Her first novel, The Devil's Footsteps, was published to great critical acclaim shortly after she graduated from university and was followed by a second novel, The Intruders. The Summoning is the third novel from this talented writer.

EE Richardson reviews

The Soul Trade

NA written by EE Richardson

When Nick Spencer stumbles upon Bargains, the odd little back street shop seems like the perfect place to buy the present he's been searching for. And when the shopkeep [...]

Published: 0000

Our rating: 7.0 | 0 positive reader reviews


Black Bones

NA written by EE Richardson

Tony works in a magic shop - a real one. He must stop a cult summoning a demon before the blood moon rises. If only he knew when that was...From the author of Devil [...]

Published: 0000

Our rating: 7.7 | 1 positive reader reviews